Candidate for Uskudar | For all your questions about our university
360 sanal tur

Communication Faculty - Faculty Board

Prof. Dr. Süleyman İrvan – Dean

Asst. Prof. Dr. Elif Sabancı Polat - Head of Department of Cartoon and Animation

Assoc. Prof. Gül Esra Atalay - Head of Department of Journalism

Prof. Dr. And Algül - Head of Department of Visual Communication Design  

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Özge Uğurlu Akbaş - Head of Department of Public Relations and Publicity

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Esennur Sirer   - Head of Department of Radio, Television and Cinema

Prof. Dr. Özgül DAĞLI - Head of Department of Advertising 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Yıldız Derya Birincioğlu Vural - Head of Department of New Media and Communication

Prof. Dr. Sevil ATASOY – Professor Representative

Prof. Dr. Özgül DAĞLI – Professor Representative

Prof. Dr. Muhsin KONUK – Professor Representative

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Belkıs ATASEVER – Associate Professor Representative

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Cem TUTAR - Associate Professor Representative

Asst. Prof. Dr. Denizcan Kabaş - Assistant Professor Representative

WHATEVER’S ON YOUR MIND about our University, ask us!